Re-rolls

Started by Moggy, August 24, 2021, 03:26:30 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Moggy

Hi guys

A little confused on re-rolls.

Page 13 - Aggressive shot marker - The unit may re-roll any OR all of the shooting dice etc. This suggests you may re-roll a single one of your dice.

Page 71 - Re-rolls section - Line 2 - must pick up ALL the dice . This is echo'd in the description box next to the pictire.

Which is correct?

Derek

Moggy

Hi Julian

Thats the way I have been playing it as it matches the ethos of all the other PP rule-sets. Just seems a contradiction in the rules the way they are written.


Cheers

Derek