More rule queries

Started by Ilchester, April 04, 2018, 12:52:49 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Ilchester

If I successfully use the rapid arrival asset, do I also dice for that unit at the in the reinforcement phase of the turn? We play yes you did.
Can mortars damage vehicles? We played no they can't, but anyway I got my armoured trucks in close enough so that it did not matter.

Tonight battle between Peninsular Army and Civil Guards was a great game that played really quickly.

Leslie BT

Rapid arrival just gives you a legup in getting the troops ready. So you played that correctly.

Mortars, if you read the section on page 31 section 20, 6th bullet point clarifies this point.

Ilchester

Thanks for the reply. When you are playing a game it is hard to find things in the rules, I found mortars in the firing ection but not the earlier explanation.