Rules query

Started by Alex M, August 25, 2024, 11:21:32 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Alex M

Just a quick rules query , what happens when the deviation dice are drawn when rolling for the cache loop and unit arrival . For example the US searches a village a chooses a number one cache he rolls a 5 and the VC player rolls a 4 and adds his plus 1 .cheers Alex

Colonel Kilgore

Alex, if the players get the same final score, there is no deviation. So the cache or arrival square initially chosen stand.

Simon

Alex M