Spar torpedo attacks

Started by lowroller, February 25, 2019, 08:46:07 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

lowroller

The rule says "the torpedo boat is placed on the left or right broadside gun line from any enemy ship that has not moved".  I wondered how you could determine whether the ship has moved until I looked more closely at the Submarine rules, which say "... a ship that has not moved in the previous turn."  So I am assuming that is the intent with the spar torpedo attack also.  Right?

Leslie BT


lowroller

Thanks for the confirmation. Once I spotted it, it seemed pretty certain, but I had to ask!  :)