Helicopter movement deduction when firing

Started by Colonel Kilgore, September 19, 2021, 09:49:24 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Colonel Kilgore

The other weekend, Miles, Martin and I played that the -1 for shooting if the base had moved this turn didn't apply to helicopters.

I didn't want to argue at the time (it was my helicopter :D ) but can't find anything in the rules that supports this interpretation.

For the sake of clarity at the AK47 Day, can we have an official ruling on this, please?

Thanks,
Simon

Sean Clark

As Julian says. Shoot before moving and you're fine.