Hello again!
Sorry if this question sounds stupid.
How many units can be activated each turn? Reading point 16 in the rulebook, It seems that you can only activate one unit during step 4 of the turn sequence. But after watching the videos recorded by Martin, I have the feeling that you can roll for APs for each of the units on the board.
Thank you! :)
Nice question.
Every unit gets activated but one at a a time.
This means that a player rolls for AP on a unit; carries out the use of those AP and only then moves onto another unit.
In addition the scouts are all done before the units.
martin :)
're reading the rules I can see your point! (Hadn't noticed up to now)
I have always played it as you can roll for AP for each unit once per turn
Super!
Thank you one more time! :)