RFCM

Rules => Hammerin' Iron => Topic started by: TommyLobster on March 22, 2023, 08:30:37 PM

Title: Islands and Sandbars - Roll needed for attacker to move
Post by: TommyLobster on March 22, 2023, 08:30:37 PM
The table on page 17 states 4,5.6=movement of piece is allowed, but
the summary table on page 22 states 5,6=attacker can re-deploy piece.

Which is correct, I'm assuming  page 17 rather than the summary table ?
Title: Re: Islands and Sandbars - Roll needed for attacker to move
Post by: martin goddard on March 23, 2023, 10:27:18 AM
Whoops.Sorry.

4,5,6 = correct one.

martin :)