RFCM

Rules => Western => Topic started by: Smiley Miley 66 on October 20, 2022, 04:54:03 PM

Title: Rule question
Post by: Smiley Miley 66 on October 20, 2022, 04:54:03 PM
Right this come up last year but was never really resolved.
If you have an "Artillery Piece" and you roll a 1 or 2 on losses what happens ? As this unit is a one based unit ?
Miles
Title: Re: Rule question
Post by: martin goddard on October 21, 2022, 08:48:47 AM
You will be OK Miles
A gun is not a group .
It will not roll for losses.


martin :)
Title: Re: Rule question
Post by: Smiley Miley 66 on October 21, 2022, 04:02:51 PM
Thank you.
I thought that last year but got out voted and lost the gun.
That's why I thought I would ask the question before Saturday ?
Are you coming along as well Martin ?
Miles
Title: Re: Rule question
Post by: martin goddard on October 21, 2022, 05:35:36 PM
I shall be there miles.

With my Sioux war party.


martin :)