RFCM

Rules => AK47 Republic => Rules FAQ and official clarifications => Topic started by: martin goddard on September 20, 2021, 10:10:29 AM

Title: AK47 reloaded rule queries- RE-ROLL MOVEMENT
Post by: martin goddard on September 20, 2021, 10:10:29 AM
When a general is with a unit the unit may re-roll its movement D6.
This is also true if the unit is professional.
It might also be true for some  days to war adjustments etc.

The rules are not clear (sorry) , but I suggest that a single re-roll can be had in order to move the game along.

If a number of re-roll circumstances exist, only one can be applied.

Otherwise players will become stunned by decision making and the game grinds to a halt.


martin :)
Title: Re: AK47 reloaded rule queries- RE-ROLL MOVEMENT
Post by: Sean Clark on September 20, 2021, 11:36:50 AM
There is a cardinal rule that one can not re-roll a re-roll. I think this was the 11th commandment but Moses had his arms full with the other 10.