RFCM

Rules => AK47 Republic => Rules FAQ and official clarifications => Topic started by: Moggy on August 24, 2021, 03:26:30 PM

Title: Re-rolls
Post by: Moggy on August 24, 2021, 03:26:30 PM
Hi guys

A little confused on re-rolls.

Page 13 - Aggressive shot marker - The unit may re-roll any OR all of the shooting dice etc. This suggests you may re-roll a single one of your dice.

Page 71 - Re-rolls section - Line 2 - must pick up ALL the dice . This is echo'd in the description box next to the pictire.

Which is correct?

Derek
Title: Re: Re-rolls
Post by: Moggy on August 24, 2021, 06:23:17 PM
Hi Julian

Thats the way I have been playing it as it matches the ethos of all the other PP rule-sets. Just seems a contradiction in the rules the way they are written.


Cheers

Derek