Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Author Topic: Stormtrooper query 2  (Read 296 times)

Lurkio

  • Hog the Limelight
  • *
  • Posts: 368
    • View Profile
    • Lurkio
Stormtrooper query 2
« on: June 07, 2018, 07:42:15 PM »
The +5 to the assault of Stormtroopers in the first phase . Is that by unit or by square ?

martin goddard

  • RFCM Admin Supporter
  • Hog the Limelight
  • *
  • Posts: 1970
    • View Profile
Re: Stormtrooper query 2
« Reply #1 on: June 07, 2018, 08:12:57 PM »
I thought it would be per square like shock assault. I assume you are having two stormtrooper units on the same squares.  Else +10 is pretty mind blowing. I am prepared t be put right though!
As an addendum, can we get all the photos taken on the day and get them together??


Lurkio

  • Hog the Limelight
  • *
  • Posts: 368
    • View Profile
    • Lurkio
Re: Stormtrooper query 2
« Reply #2 on: June 07, 2018, 08:16:03 PM »
The rules are not clear , hence the question Martin . As author itís really up to you !

Leslie BT

  • Supporter 2018
  • Hog the Limelight
  • *
  • Posts: 1229
    • View Profile
Re: Stormtrooper query 2
« Reply #3 on: June 07, 2018, 08:30:29 PM »
Again as Martin will agree +5 per square is devastating enough!!!

Lurkio

  • Hog the Limelight
  • *
  • Posts: 368
    • View Profile
    • Lurkio
Re: Stormtrooper query 2
« Reply #4 on: June 08, 2018, 12:27:25 AM »
so to  clarify that might be 2 units of ST, each with +5 in two different assaults