Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Author Topic: Colonial Power/ Settlers flow Chart Helicopter insertation  (Read 221 times)

neonthefox12

  • Piglet
  • *
  • Posts: 10
    • View Profile
I noticed in the flow Charts, one of the possible effects is the ability to nominate a unit to be Helicopter insterted. I know rules wise only professional units can take this. However, the rules do state that results that lower troop quality can still take helicopters. My question is does this rule allow me nominate any unit for helicopter insertation, or only professional units?

Leslie BT

  • Supporter 2018
  • Hog the Limelight
  • *
  • Posts: 1147
    • View Profile
Re: Colonial Power/ Settlers flow Chart Helicopter insertation
« Reply #1 on: May 19, 2018, 11:04:07 AM »
Which version of the rules are you raising this point from?

neonthefox12

  • Piglet
  • *
  • Posts: 10
    • View Profile
Re: Colonial Power/ Settlers flow Chart Helicopter insertation
« Reply #2 on: May 19, 2018, 04:36:06 PM »
original version

neonthefox12

  • Piglet
  • *
  • Posts: 10
    • View Profile
Re: Colonial Power/ Settlers flow Chart Helicopter insertation
« Reply #3 on: May 20, 2018, 06:54:58 AM »
The rules before the reloaded version

Leslie BT

  • Supporter 2018
  • Hog the Limelight
  • *
  • Posts: 1147
    • View Profile
Re: Colonial Power/ Settlers flow Chart Helicopter insertation
« Reply #4 on: May 20, 2018, 09:59:21 AM »
Not very familiar with this version.

In fact I do not even have a copy.

Need to get Martin to reply for you, or some of the other die hard AK players.